Contact

Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences

ul. Księcia Janusza 64
01-452 Warsaw
tel.: +48 22 6915-950
fax: +48 22 8776-722
e-mail:
 office@igf.edu.pl

The Stanisław Siedlecki Polish Polar Station in Hornsund

9170 Longyearbyen
Svalbard, Norway
tel. Iridium: +881 631 444 070
e-mail: hornsund@igf.edu.pl

Station Manager: Włodzimierz Sielski
tel.: +48 22 6915-979
e-mail:
 sielski@igf.edu.pl

43rd Expedition Leader: Mariusz Czarnul
e-mail: mczarnul@igf.edu.pl

43rd Expedition Deputy Leader: Izabela Kulaszewicz
e-mail: ikulaszewicz@igf.edu.pl

Grażyna Dziurla
tel.: +48 22 6915-882
e-mail:
 gr@igf.edu.pl

Katarzyna Matysiak
tel.: +48 22 6915-973
e-mail:
 kmatysiak@igf.edu.pl

Marcin Ruszczak
tel.: +48 22 6915-885
e-mail:
 marcin.ruszczak@igf.edu.pl

Polar and Marine Research Department

Head of Department: prof. dr hab. Marek Lewandowski
tel.: +48 22 6915-764
e-mail: 
lemar@igf.edu.pl

dr Oskar Głowacki
tel.: +48 22 6915-881
e-mail:
 oglowacki@igf.edu.pl

prof. Piotr Głowacki
tel.: 
+48 22 6915-890
e-mail:  
glowacki@igf.edu.pl

dr hab. Monika Kusiak
tel.: +48 22 6915-749
e-mail:
 monika.kusiak@igf.edu.pl

dr Bartłomiej Luks
tel.: +48 22 6915-894
e-mail:
 luks@igf.edu.pl

dr Mateusz Moskalik
tel.: +48 22 6915-883
e-mail:
 mmosk@igf.edu.pl

dr Adam Nawrot
tel.: +48 22 6915-843
e-mail:
 anawrot@igf.edu.pl

dr Tomasz Wawrzyniak
tel.: +48 22 6915-843
e-mail:
 twawrzyniak@igf.edu.pl