Contact

Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences

ul. Księcia Janusza 64
01-452 Warsaw
tel.: +48 22 6915-950
fax: +48 22 8776-722
e-mail:
 office@igf.edu.pl

The Stanisław Siedlecki Polish Polar Station in Hornsund

9170 Longyearbyen
Svalbard, Norway
tel. Iridium: +881 631 444 070
e-mail: hornsund@igf.edu.pl

Station Manager: Włodzimierz Sielski
tel.: +48 22 6915-979
e-mail:
 sielski@igf.edu.pl

39th Expedition Leader: dr Piotr Dolnicki
e-mail:
 pdolnicki@igf.edu.pl

Grażyna Dziurla
tel.: +48 22 6915-882
e-mail:
 gr@igf.edu.pl

Katarzyna Matysiak
tel.: +48 22 6915-973
e-mail:
 kmatysiak@igf.edu.pl

Marcin Ruszczak
tel.: +48 22 6915-885
e-mail:
 marcin.ruszczak@igf.edu.pl

Polar and Marine Research Department

Head of Department: prof. dr hab. Marek Lewandowski
tel.: +48 22 6915-764
e-mail: 
lemar@igf.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Bloch
tel.: +48 22 6915-892
e-mail:
 mbloch@igf.edu.pl

mgr Dagmara Bożek-Andryszczak
tel.: +48 12 2923-804

e-mail: dbozek@igf.edu.pl

dr Jerzy Giżejewski

tel.: +48 22 6915-996

e-mail: gizej@igf.edu.pl

dr hab. Piotr Głowacki, prof. PAN
tel.: 
+48 22 6915-890
e-mail:  
glowacki@igf.edu.pl

dr Agata Goździk

tel.: +48 22 6915-650

e-mail: agata.gozdzik@igf.edu.pl

dr Bartłomiej Luks
tel.: +48 22 6915-894
e-mail:
 luks@igf.edu.pl

dr Mateusz Moskalik
tel.: +48 22 6915-883
e-mail:
 mmosk@igf.edu.pl

dr Adam Nawrot
tel.: +48 22 6915-843
e-mail:
 anawrot@igf.edu.pl

mgr Anna Ostrowska
tel.: +48 22 6915-819
e-mail:
 aostrowska@igf.edu.pl

dr Michał Pętlicki
tel.: +48 22 6915-894
e-mail:
 petlicki@igf.edu.pl

mgr Wojciech Piotrowski
tel.: +48 22 6915-817
e-mail:
 wpiotrowski@igf.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Stankiewicz
tel.: +48 22 6915-828

e-mail: piotr.stankiewicz@igf.edu.pl